Kingfisher Blue


50 in stock (can be backordered)

By Kath Reade (2003) (CD)

One of Kath’s most popular albums of all time. A wonderful showcase of her song-writing that has been brilliantly produced by ex Battlefield Band Rob van Sante, who also makes a musical appearance. Featured guest Tom McConville.

50 in stock (can be backordered)



All songs by Kath Reade

Published by Ruby Red Music
Recorded and Mixed by Rob van Sante
RVS Music Productions, Cross Gates, Leeds
Produced by Kath Reade and Rob van Sante

Kath Reade guitar, vocals
Tom McConville fiddle
Rob Van Sante guitar, percussion, backing vocals
Shaun Reade keyboards
Jean Deakin backing vocals

Track Listing

1 Warm like Mine
2 A Time for Magic
3 You Already Knew
4 Cowboy in my Soul
5 Babe you’re so Cold
6 Hang there Hawk
7 Nothing Ever Changes
8 The Steam Locomotive
9 Better Times Ahead
10 Rock the Boat
11 A Rock to Cling to
12 Life on the Canal
13 Kingfisher Blue


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kingfisher Blue”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Go to Top